Swampy's Free Leonard

Royal Smoke

Hello again everybody. I'm fairly new to the medical community and I've been hearing a lot about Swampy.

Before this evening, I only knew that I had a grow room full of his plants. :D

I'm hoping some others can shed some light on the man that SWAMPY Was.

I pulled up a couple things on Google. The first being an actual forum post from Swampy I found. It's from a different website.

http://treatingyours...hp?t-25612.html

Marco Renda 5th January 2008, 12:01 PM

I would like to let everyone know that these genetics will be available in the very near future. We have yet to determine the price for a pack of 10 seeds but I believe that it will be $60USD. Proceeds of the sale will be divided in 3 with 1/3 going to help Leonard, 1/3 goes to help other in need and 1/3 goes towards helping the TY shop in Amsterdam. The TY shop isn't open for business as of yet as we are waiting on our business permit but the folks of Next Generation Seeds are there getting the shop in place. There will be a NEW ad on the back cover of TY mag in 2008.

Once everything is all set up and the shop is able to take orders for seeds I will let you all know

Take Care and Peace

Marco

Swampy 5th January 2008, 03:23 PM

Thank You Marco sounds perfect :D I usually get around 80% females from the Free Leonard

TwistedSister 5th January 2008, 03:24 PM

GREAT!!! Can't wait for them to be on sale!!!

THANKS

Twisted Sister

Julie Kalidi 5th January 2008, 03:37 PM

HOLY What How where did this come from.........I have been gone for a couple days and TY has a shop in Amdam!!!!!! Crazy cool.

RatherBBurnin 5th January 2008, 03:56 PM

Great news on the shop in Amsterdam marco, and thanks for swampy for helping not only TY.. but leonard as well... ive read a bit on his case and stuggle... maybe we can get a free mumia strain going as well swampy.... $60 seems like a reasonable price for a pack of seed, affordable for quality beans..

S_a_H 5th January 2008, 04:36 PM