#1 affordablemimeds

affordablemimeds

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 250 posts
  • LocationGennesee County

Posted 09 February 2011 - 10:14 PM

Fox 66 just ran a story about 710 lbs. of pot found in a storage facility in Schwartz Creek.

Another black eye. Nice.

Way to go you greedy mothas.

mod repaired post

#2 trix

trix

I'm not a lawyer, My words are my own opinion.

• Forum Leaders
  • 2,132 posts
  • LocationDetroit
Contributor

Posted 09 February 2011 - 10:54 PM

wow, that's a lot of pot

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY!!!!!!

Trix

#3 garyfisher

garyfisher

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 502 posts

Posted 09 February 2011 - 11:09 PM

710lbs of pot found in storage unit

#4 MORE COWBELL

MORE COWBELL

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 854 posts

Posted 10 February 2011 - 02:17 AM

ruin it for everyone :growl:

#5 affordablemimeds

affordablemimeds

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 250 posts
  • LocationGennesee County

Posted 10 February 2011 - 08:42 AM

Thanks for the edit mod, channel 12 said 710 pounds. The guys name is William Lott. Anyone know him?

Edited by affordablemimeds, 10 February 2011 - 03:06 PM.

#6 bobandtorey

bobandtorey

The First To Be Raided and legal

• Supporters
  • PipPipPip
  • 11,112 posts

Posted 10 February 2011 - 05:37 PM

i too would say it does not look good for the sick people that this Law is about we just can't stop others that want to get rich fast i guess

#7 brbud

brbud

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 273 posts

Posted 10 February 2011 - 06:41 PM

This is Great News

The Push to Perge Michigan is ON

Lets get those greedy bastids into the system where they belong

dam them for tarnishing our Good Law

Protect our patients...drop a dime on Violators

No BS Weed (Bricked or Shipped)

Edited by brbud, 10 February 2011 - 06:47 PM.

#8 Kingdiamond

Kingdiamond

Basement lumberjack

• Forum Leaders
  • 5,528 posts
  • LocationDeadford