Today Is The New Beginning!?!

Good Morning Jim, and the rest of the MMMA. Glad you've stuck with us thru the crap storm. now it's time to kick some butts in Lansing!

I'm a lot like you Jim, I forget the power that words can have on some people. I was a carpenter for 30 years. words bounce off me like the rain drops. it takes a LOT more than printed words on a monitor to offend.

I'm also very cynical. someone can argue till their blue. I ain't believing crap till I see for myself. and if I've made up my mind, forget it. you'd have an easier time turning the pope Jewish

anyway, it's a new day here. I promise to pre-read every post I make and try and be considerate of others, less calloused, feelings

I don't know anything about the controversy on the site right now, anything I've read about it didn't have enough context to provide any real information. Maybe I would have needed to follow more closely for longer than I've been here, or maybe I don't have access to the parts of the forums where this all went down at, but it doesn't really matter. What I do know is that if we're going to protect our rights,we need to pull together.

/grouphug

I don't know anything about the controversy on the site right now, anything I've read about it didn't have enough context to provide any real information. Maybe I would have needed to follow more closely for longer than I've been here, or maybe I don't have access to the parts of the forums where this all went down at, but it doesn't really matter. What I do know is that if we're going to protect our rights,we need to pull together.

/grouphug

:bighug:

• 2 months later...