Looking For Some Assurance

Hello guys. I have been looking for a website like this, and I feel like here I can finally get some honest advice about possibly getting a medical card for my conditions.

I graduated from CMU last spring and Ive had the year off while applying to graduate schools. I have been accepted to a program for an advanced degree in School Psychology that starts in May. During the last two years of my undergrad, I heavily smoked that synthetic marijuana crap (K2/ Spice). When I moved home I had to take a medical exam for a summer job and they found some things in my urine and blood that made them raise their eyebrows. I was told the most possible cause for the blood, bilirubin and something else in my urine was smoking. I got scared and confessed that I had smoked that synthetic crap for going on three years straight. They immediately told me I had to quit if I cared about my health, and also pointed out that it is illegal now.