Back 2 Dirt-Opinions Needed

pearlysweetcakes

I have been growing for 3 yrs-started n dirt-promix-then went to DWC with much success-running a perpetual Harvest Gro-However-I left the gro in the hands of a Patient who seemed 2 understand--if it's not broke --but he messed with it & now I am going back in 2 maybe a few dirt plants-I will not be on site much but have heplers who will so I want to continue with an easy as possible dirt gro until I can get back full  time & crank up the hydro- SOOO who wants to give some advice on What 2 use??? I did some looking on here about KISS--and am thinkin that might help me out--Thoughts & Advice greatly appreciated!!

If you dont have time to grow for your pt's or you, I dont think you should hand it off to anyone, unless of course you are looking for answers for your c.g? or are you the c.g looking for friends to tend to your garden? I might have a few answers if I can get more info!

Peace

Simplest garden I seen used 1/2 pro mix and half happy frog, spring water during veg, and organic Jobes spikes during flower. No fuss, no worries, and as good as the best I ever had. Matter of fact I'm considering throwing in the towel on my worm farm/fertilizer/dirt recycle grow for the simplicity. Now don't get me wrong, feeding worms only fan leaves and roots and water, and only using their dirt and tea as fertilizer is tops, and feels good, produces great, but is much more work than tending a few cannabis plants should be. Worm farming and dirt recycling is harder labor than I ever done. Jobes might become a friend soon.