Rick Simpson Oil Questions

you can eat the oil for more medicinal benefits than smoking it.

warning it will hit you like a sack of bricks . you may sleep for 2 days on the first go.

to store it, a dark, dry place i think.

Thank you. When you say eat it, can I just put a drop under my tongue?

You also say it may help me sleep. Does that not depend on the strain it was made from? For example, I thought that hash would also help me sleep, but I was given one particular batch with the warning that it would energize me and I should use it earlier in the day. Apparently it was made from a strong sativa. I've got lots to learn!

I either put it in capsules or I mix it in peanut butter, but than again I only eat my own because I know how it is made and know all of the butane is out of it, it dont have to be called rick simpson oil, how long has he been making it, like I said in an earlier post, I have been making honey dew since I was 17 yrs old, Im now 52 do the math, Im thinking I have been making it longer than rick, how about we start calling it phaq oil,,,,,bawahahahahaha, it would be appropriate, it most def does phaq you up lol, I did 3 grams of my  oil mixed in peanut butter and spread on an english muffin,,,,I have my munchies in a coffee table next to my lazy boy and a fridge just a few feet away, I did 3 grams 2 days in a row, most people would totlay freake out, but iim used to the feeling and know I can not o.d on it, well maybe I took to much but o.d ing on mm is different than od.ing on drugs, you will not need to go to the hospital, you will just need to chill and enjoy the pain free day and the peace of mind you will have, on the 2nd day I did not get so out of it as the day before, I could have actualy did most things accept for driving, but I chose to just sit in my lazy boy and enjoy being pain free for the first time since may of 98 and I had been having issues with with my mental state, it also helped me on that, I cant describe how happy and free